Board of Directors

Rectangle 16

BRICK Education Network’s Board is composed of committed professionals that are passionate about the mission to ensure all children in South Ward have an unimpeded path to unlocking their limitless potential.

Helen Mazarakis

Board Chair

Greg Taylor

Board Vice Chair

Celia M King


Ken Peterson

Matt Malloy


Rectangle 62-min (2)

Stephanie Smith

Aaron Turner


Kimberly McClain

Regional Board Chairs (Non-Voting)

Ron Augustin

Ron Augustin

Board Chair
Achieve Community Charter School

Yolanda Woods

Board Chair

BRICK Buffalo Academy