Board of Directors

BRICK Education Network’s Board is composed of committed professionals that are passionate about the mission to ensure all children in South Ward have an unimpeded path to unlocking their limitless potential.

Helen Mazarakis

Interim School Business Administrator

Greg Taylor

Greg Taylor

Chief Program Officer

Celia M King


Ken Peterson

Matt Maloy


Rectangle 62-min (2)

Stephanie Smith

Aaron Turner


Kimberly McClain

Regional Board Chairs


Ron Augustin

Ron Augustin

Board Chair
Achieve Community Charter School

Yolanda Woods

Board Chair
BRICK Buffalo Academy